Standing Kill Orderlies Free!

Psst. Hey you, do you like free stuff? Of course you do, you’re a frugally minded individual, why wouldn’t you love free?

Okay, fair point, sometimes free equals shoddy workmanship. Also, just to play devil’s advocate, sometimes free = bed-bugs. You wouldn’t take a free mattress off the side of the road would you?

Wait, you would? And you’d sleep on it? Yuckers. You’re a particularly devout brand of frugal, aren’t you?

Anyways, I’ve got something for you and I promise it’s not shoddy or covered in bedbugs. For the next five days you can get my short story Standing Kill Orderlies (along with the bonus short Infidelity) for FREE from that little old marketplace called Amazon.

Seriously, all you’ve got to do is click on the picture below and you’ll be magically transported to that digital farmer’s market. If you want to earn extra brownie points, do me a favor and tell all your friends and families and neighborhood hobos with electronic reading devices so they can get their own copy!

Free is good. Very good.

Free is good. Very good.

Want to earn quadruple brownie points? Of course you do, brownies are delicious. Please consider leaving a review, whether that be on Goodreads or Amazon. It’ll make my day and I’ll throw brownies at your face-eating hole, what’s not to love?

18 thoughts on “Standing Kill Orderlies Free!

  1. Hey, Anthony, I just downloaded your book. Not sure when I will be able to read it, since I have two on my “have to review for public consumption list” but I will get to it. Stay tuned!

    Like

    • For some reason I read “public consumption list” as “public tuberculosis list” which would be a different thing all together.

      What other books are you reading at the moment? Thanks for picking up a copy, I hope you enjoy it! I’d love to hear your thoughts on it.

      Like

      • Don’t play, dude. Brownies are serious. And it seems my brain is like a heat seeking missile for distractions today. For instance, I’m writing this, NOT my current WIP. And now, I’d skin a kitten for brownies. Oooh! I should totally bake some brownies…

        Like

      • Now I have a hankering for brownies AND I’m writing this rather than my WIP. I have a solution. We’re already behind the 8ball so we might as well go with the flow, let’s make some brownies, binge eat them until we get sick, take a nap, AND THEN we get to work on the WIP.

        I really don’t see any flaws with this plan.

        Liked by 1 person

      • This is an excellent plan. I’m putting you in charge of Plans from now on. I was waffling between more “research” on Tumblr until it was cocktail time and then getting back to work OR Netflix and cocktails and probably no work. Your plan sounds more productive. And brownies.

        Like

    • Oh, dear. Hm… the top picture isn’t working for me either, but the picture at the bottom is. Maybe give that one a try while I work out the kinks in the top one! Thanks for bringing this to my attention, T.S.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment